In a race where the top 16 were all in the same minute, Zanden McMullen skied to 14th just 57 seconds behind the winner.  McMullen was followed by Johnny Steel Hagenbuch in 41st, and Noel Keeffe 47th.

The race was won by Arsi Ruuskanen of Finland with a time of 40.23.0. Leo Johansson of Sweden was second just 6 seconds behind with Haavard Moseby of Norway taking the bronze.

All images by Steve Fuller/

U23 Men’s 15km Classic

Share This