Board of Directors

Laura McCabe, Chairperson

Thomas Pearce, Vice Chair

Gus Kaeding, Treasurer

Erika Flowers, Secretary

Kikkan Randall

Yuriy Gusev

Joey Caterinichio

Matt Whitcomb

Sophie Caldwell Hamilton

Colin Rodgers

Craig Ward, Nordic Combined 

Dave Jarrett, Nordic Combined


Interested in joining the NNF  Board of Directors or need to contact us, please email [email protected]

Our Mission

Power the opportunities that bridge the gap to World Cup and Olympic excellence for Nordic skiers from the United States.

Share This